Bookbaggers, have your say!

Hey everyone! My second Top 10 of the month is taking a little longer than I planned, mostly because I’ve been so tuckered after two days of prac that I can barely keep my eyes open in front of the computer screen, but I promise it will be up at some point over the next week 🙂

In the meantime I have another poll to gather my loyal readers oppinions on something. The other night I had a huge brainstorm of Top 10 ideas and I thought – why not allow the bookbaggers to decide on which theme i’ll do next!

So below I have made a poll with all my future Top 10 ideas and I welcome all of you to vote for the one you’d like to read first, and at the end of September I will close the poll and post the Top 10 theme with the most votes 🙂 Also If you have any suggestions of a Top 10 you’d like me to do, let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

