The first Free Pick – just movin’ on to the next City :)

The other night I finished City of Bones by Cassandra Clare (review to follow shortly) and was super excited to choose my first book for Free Pick February 🙂

There were way too many to choose from if I took all four piles into account, so to narrow it down I decided to just pick from the pile that City of Bones came from – the books-I-borrowed-from-my-little-bro-pile – and since City of Bones was such an enjoyable and addictive-ly fun read, (and I borrowed the box set of the first three books in the series) without a thought I picked the next installment – City of Ashes.

More supernatural excitement 🙂

I am at the halfway point in another book I’m reading and a fair way into another one so maybe (probably) I’ll finish them before the end of the month and will get to do more Free Picks 🙂

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

