The second Free Pick – top of the list Classic

This afternoon I finished The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern (let me just say – AMAZING! I was so into the ending that I got off the bus and sat on the bus stop bench to finish 🙂 I will write a review soon, but as I loved this book so much I don’t want to rush it).

As it is Free Pick February, and The Night Circus is one of my books, I was pyched to choose a new read from the Books-I-Own-But-Have-Yet-To-Read pile since it it the largest (at 18 strong) and there is a bunch i’m dying to read.

While I was walking home from the bus stop with The Night Circus tucked lovingly under my arm one book popped into my head, maybe because I posted my Top 10 Classics I Want to Read so recently, but as soon as I got home I decided that I will finally read To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee 😀

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

